TAKE ME TO PARADISE

I think the title says it all. I just want to pack my bags and take a long vacation in someplace beautiful and relaxing like the Maldives. But then it’s not like I actually got the time to go on vacation.

I’ve been feeling so stressed out lately, mostly due to school related stuff. It feels like everything is happening so fast and I’m just so lost. There are so many things happening all at once that I don’t even know where to begin. It feels like everyone around me is coping and doing well while I’m trying to sort myself out. As the days pass, I feel more lost and stressed and angry. It feels like everyone’s got their shit together except for me. I honestly don’t know what to do anymore and I feel like giving up and going on that vacation that I so badly want and need right now. But you can’t always get what you want because that’s just how life works.

The problem I have with myself is that part of me wants to talk to someone about my feelings and problems but part of me doesn’t. But then again, whenever someone asks about something “major” that is happening in my life at that moment, I’ll always get mad. I don’t know why but maybe it’s because I’m already so stressed out and the last thing I wanted to do is to talk to someone about something that’s already making me stressed and unhappy.

I don’t know. This probably doesn’t even make sense but I though writing it down might have to relieve some of these stress and negative feelings and emotions that I have. I guess, basically what I’m trying to say is that I don’t know what to do anymore. But I’m trying to figure out what to do, one step at a time.

Leave a Reply

