Introduction

Hello, this is my very first blog post. I haven’t had a blog since I was 11 or something like that. So it’s been awhile and I’m a little rusty on this whole blogging thing.

Anyway, the reason why I’ve started this blog is so I could write down my thoughts and feelings about certain things in my life that I don’t really know how to share it with others.  Even though I’m not very good at writing, I feel like writing whatever I have on my mind is a good way for me to get whatever I’m feeling off my chest.  I guess, in a way, this is sort of like an online journal for me because whatever I’m feeling of thinking goes right here.  And I like the anonymity of online journaling/blogging because even if my friends or family members so happens to stumble across this page, they wouldn’t even know who is the person behind the posts. It’s not like I’m hoping for people to read my posts because this is more for myself than others.

I hope I’ll be able to continue posting things onto this page and that this is not just a one time thing. Because knowing the person that I am, I will most likely abandon or neglect this page. But here’s hoping that I won’t!

I guess this is all, for now.

2 thoughts on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

